10-Week Mixed Age Class

Ellen Kliman
University Christian Church (location map)
Friday, 9:30 AM - 10:15 AM
01/18/19 - 03/22/19 (10 weeks)

Register

Mixed age class for children 0-5 years and their adult caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
01/18/19    9:30 AM Friday 01/18/19 9:30 AM
01/25/19    9:30 AM Friday 01/25/19 9:30 AM
02/01/19    9:30 AM Friday 02/01/19 9:30 AM
02/08/19    9:30 AM Friday 02/08/19 9:30 AM
02/15/19    9:30 AM Friday 02/15/19 9:30 AM
02/22/19    9:30 AM Friday 02/22/19 9:30 AM
03/01/19    9:30 AM Friday 03/01/19 9:30 AM
03/08/19    9:30 AM Friday 03/08/19 9:30 AM
03/15/19    9:30 AM Friday 03/15/19 9:30 AM
03/22/19    9:30 AM Friday 03/22/19 9:30 AM