10-Week Mixed Age Class

Ellen Kliman
Ballet, Tap and All That Jazz (location map)
Sunday, 11:00 AM - 11:45 AM
01/12/20 - 03/15/20 (10 weeks)

Mixed age class for children 0-5 years and their adult caregivers.

Upcoming Meetings
01/12/20    11:00 AM Sunday 01/12/20 11:00 AM
01/19/20    11:00 AM Sunday 01/19/20 11:00 AM
01/26/20    11:00 AM Sunday 01/26/20 11:00 AM
02/02/20    11:00 AM Sunday 02/02/20 11:00 AM
02/09/20    11:00 AM Sunday 02/09/20 11:00 AM
02/16/20    11:00 AM Sunday 02/16/20 11:00 AM
02/23/20    11:00 AM Sunday 02/23/20 11:00 AM
03/01/20    11:00 AM Sunday 03/01/20 11:00 AM
03/08/20    11:00 AM Sunday 03/08/20 11:00 AM
03/15/20    11:00 AM Sunday 03/15/20 11:00 AM